Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Afterhours Vol.10

A decade into the series and to kickstart the New Year so enjoy the compilation mixed by yours truly. A merry good year to everyone.

01. Limit to Your Love / James Blake (Hemlock Recordings)
02. Sleepytime / Gus Gus vs. T-World (4AD)
03. The Drug / Röyksopp (Wall of Sound)
04. Lovesick (Four Tet Remix) / Lindstrom & Christabelle (Smalltown Supersound)
05. CMYK / James Blake (R&S)
06. The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow / Joy Orbison (AUS)
07. Palast / Tiefschwarz (Souvenir Music)
08. This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Re-edit) / James Yuill (White)
09. Baby (Clock Opera Remix) / The Phenomenal Handclap Band (Tummy Touch)
10. 45:33 (Riley Rienhold Remix) / LCD Soundsystem (DFA/Virgin)
11. Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) / Four Tet (Domino)
12. Good Day Today (Underworld Remix) / David Lynch (Sunday Best Rec.)
13. 777 (Discodeine Remix) / Rebotini (Citizen Records, Modulor)
14. Confession / Heartthrob (Minus)
15. Circles (Martyn's Round and Round Mix) / Detachments (Thisisnotanexit Rec.)
16. The Claim / Philip Sherburne (Lan Muzic)
17. A Nomads Retreat / Pantha du Prince (Rough Trade)
18. Dead Eyes Opened / Severed Heads (INK)
19. Snow & Taxis / Gold Panda (Ghostly Int’l)
20. How Nice It Is (Issakidis Dzir Mix) / Passarella Death Squad (The Republic Of Desire)
21. Olde Wobbly / Mordant Music (Mordant Music)
22. Supervitesse (Ulrich Schnauss Remix) / Mahogany (Darla)
23. La Ritournelle / Sebastian Tellier (Record Makers)

| Back to top |

1 comment:

philip sherburne said...

Hey Daniel, very cool mix -- thanks for including my track in it; it's an honor to be in the company of the other artists you've selected. And I really like the way you slotted "The Claim" in there between Martyn/Detachments and Pantha...

All best