Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Crowbar Awards 2009

I'll be heading the Jury this year for the Graphic Design category in the Crowbar Awards with Larry Peh (&Larry), William Chan (Phunk Studio), Felix Ng (Silnt), Edwin Tan (Asylum), Zann Wan (Couple) and Justin Long (Hjgher). As always, a tough category to be involved in. Winners will be announced shortly.

| Back to top |

No comments: